Aion Core Project: One Click Server - Aion Core Project

Jump to content

Toggle shoutbox Shoutbox

maria  : (25 July 2012 - 11:55 PM) if you want chek this new project of aion source http://www.immortal-s-ai3.comlu.com/
Loxo  : (17 November 2011 - 11:20 PM) Good to hear :). Then there is no reason for AionCore to not be quiet and I hope it will stay like this because this means Aion's open source is not dead again.
Crash Override  : (17 November 2011 - 09:52 PM) Oh no, Aion X Emu is still there, just weeding out the idiots and posers by taking our time on somethings.
Loxo  : (13 November 2011 - 04:03 PM) Yup, but AionXEmu isn't dead, right ? I mean, it is. But they plan to keep going later from what they said and what is announced on the main page.
Crash Override  : (11 November 2011 - 11:13 PM) Still quiet over here
Bark  : (10 March 2011 - 04:25 PM) Could I save the three Howto I made? I don't have access to "edit" Thank You.
Bark  : (10 March 2011 - 04:23 PM) Thanks for the news.
Razer  : (27 February 2011 - 12:09 PM) <_<
kyo-1  : (08 February 2011 - 08:23 PM) hello everyone
Lomilio  : (07 February 2011 - 07:48 AM) Advice please, when some will be new reviews. (rus)
Lomilio  : (07 February 2011 - 07:47 AM) Hello
maria  : (07 February 2011 - 04:49 AM) HELLO :)
sisop  : (06 February 2011 - 09:12 PM) It's always better to unite in one project.
10ton  : (06 February 2011 - 07:14 PM) more developers and more knowledges and we can up this project :)
sisop  : (06 February 2011 - 06:50 PM) Looks like this.
jefe  : (06 February 2011 - 12:49 AM) realy stop this source?
jefe  : (06 February 2011 - 12:49 AM) WTF!!
maria  : (01 February 2011 - 09:40 PM) Brvavo Reirei ban them all ^^
maiz  : (01 February 2011 - 09:30 AM) Somoeone to help.How i cange points who give mob in Dark Poeta, i need to change it score x2.
Reirei  : (01 February 2011 - 09:28 AM) announcement: I will not allow any more false rumors in forum nor shoutbox. if i encounter any more of those " aion core is dead" i will BAN those accounts. thank you.
Resize Shouts Area

  • 2 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • This topic is locked

One Click Server ONE CLICK Server Rate Topic: ***** 1 Votes

#1 User is offline   P5yl0 

  • Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 09-January 11

Posted 09 January 2011 - 11:47 PM

Here´s a One Click Standalone Server package made with modify of the NOVO´s EMU REPACK Files...

-Includes Aion Core Revision 45 (godstones & pets working) UPDATED!!!
-Includes 2.1.0.3 BIN Folder & LocalLauncher
-Includes Asmos & Elyos NUDE ModTextures
-Portable MySQL access with NAVICAT in Tools folder

Run Server with StartServer.bat
Stop Server with StopServer.bat

SVN Update possible and easy updating.. with some Clicks

for more Read the Tutorial in the Archive

OLD DOWNLOAD (for the ones who want the NUDE MOD files or the Aion/Bin Folders they are not included in the new download)
Download


Have Fun!

NEW EMU Pack updated to be more comfortable

NEW DOWNLOAD REV2 ..with AionCore rev45
Download

1.2.3.4 ... SVN Update, Build, Copy, Config all Automatic now!

This post has been edited by P5yl0: 16 January 2011 - 11:56 AM

1

#2 User is offline   Untamed 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 74
  • Joined: 09-January 11
  • LocationUSA

Posted 10 January 2011 - 12:02 AM

Nice, but I think this may belong moreso in http://www.aioncore....ol-development/ then it does here.
0

#3 User is offline   P5yl0 

  • Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 09-January 11

Posted 10 January 2011 - 12:12 AM

sry havent realy know where to post right

maybe you can transfer the post in the right section
0

#4 User is offline   bobo 

  • Member
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 10
  • Joined: 09-January 11
  • Locationitaly

Posted 10 January 2011 - 03:11 AM

is full full of buggs missing generals in vulnerable forts instance closed mobs don agro end aders stuff....etc
0

#5 User is offline   P5yl0 

  • Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 09-January 11

Posted 10 January 2011 - 08:05 AM

View Postbobo, on 10 January 2011 - 03:11 AM, said:

is full full of buggs missing generals in vulnerable forts instance closed mobs don agro end aders stuff....etc



Its revison 8 from here...
you can easy update ..use SVN on the AC folder inside..
buildall..
and copy your build files over the loginserver and gamserver folders in AionEmulator Folder^^

so your always up to date.. witth AC from here...

only need to change the mysql port in login and gamesevrer to 3316
and the database password... (read the tutorial)..

and you have always an 1 click server...
on SQL updates use navicat and you are up to date.. too

This post has been edited by P5yl0: 10 January 2011 - 08:07 AM

0

#6 User is offline   Dallas 

  • Intl. Moderator
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: International Moderator
  • Posts: 111
  • Joined: 09-January 11

Posted 11 January 2011 - 06:35 PM

Quote

-Includes Asmos & Elyos NUDE ModTextures


LOL, whats that?
0

#7 User is offline   Rrush 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 30
  • Joined: 11-January 11

Posted 11 January 2011 - 08:56 PM

If I use your Bin32 .. i just get an error :
" Aion(1024) Failed to initialize the game. --The system cant find.... bla bla"

I hope anyone can help me TY.
0

#8 User is offline   deuteros 

  • Member
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 16
  • Joined: 10-January 11

Posted 11 January 2011 - 08:58 PM

Try updating your client to the lastest version and then just start the game from the custom launcher.
0

#9 User is offline   Rrush 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 30
  • Joined: 11-January 11

Posted 11 January 2011 - 09:02 PM

Lol that was fast answere ....
Ok let me do it.. I tell you when I finished and if it works!
0

#10 User is offline   Rrush 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 30
  • Joined: 11-January 11

Posted 11 January 2011 - 09:08 PM

Ok now new bug.. If I try to open the Launcher i get error : " Unable to load DLL 'MSVCR100D.dll'"





************** Exception Text **************
System.DllNotFoundException: Unable to load DLL 'MSVCR100D.dll': Das angegebene Modul wurde nicht gefunden. (Exception from HRESULT: 0x8007007E)
at system(SByte* )
at AionLaunch.Form1.button1_Click_1(Object sender, EventArgs e)
at System.Windows.Forms.Control.OnClick(EventArgs e)
at System.Windows.Forms.Button.OnClick(EventArgs e)
at System.Windows.Forms.Button.OnMouseUp(MouseEventArgs mevent)
at System.Windows.Forms.Control.WmMouseUp(Message& m, MouseButtons button, Int32 clicks)
at System.Windows.Forms.Control.WndProc(Message& m)
at System.Windows.Forms.ButtonBase.WndProc(Message& m)
at System.Windows.Forms.Button.WndProc(Message& m)
at System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.OnMessage(Message& m)
at System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.WndProc(Message& m)
at System.Windows.Forms.NativeWindow.Callback(IntPtr hWnd, Int32 msg, IntPtr wparam, IntPtr lparam)


************** Loaded Assemblies **************
mscorlib
Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.1 (RTMRel.030319-0100)
CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.NET/Framework/v4.0.30319/mscorlib.dll
----------------------------------------
AionLaunch
Assembly Version: 1.0.3895.13345
Win32 Version:
CodeBase: file:///C:/Program%20Files%20(x86)/NCSoft/Aion/AionLaunch.exe
----------------------------------------
System.Windows.Forms
Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.1 built by: RTMRel
CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Windows.Forms/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Windows.Forms.dll
----------------------------------------
System.Drawing
Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.1 built by: RTMRel
CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Drawing/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/System.Drawing.dll
----------------------------------------
System
Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.1 built by: RTMRel
CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.dll
----------------------------------------
0

#11 User is offline   sisop 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 134
  • Joined: 09-January 11
  • LocationRussia

Posted 11 January 2011 - 09:27 PM

Google for MSVCR100D.dll, download and place to Aion folder.
0

#12 User is offline   Rrush 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 30
  • Joined: 11-January 11

Posted 11 January 2011 - 09:30 PM

Ok everythink works now ty for helping me !!

This post has been edited by Rrush: 12 January 2011 - 06:03 PM

0

#13 User is offline   poulpy 

  • Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 8
  • Joined: 13-January 11

Posted 13 January 2011 - 08:43 AM

This is just FLAWLESS !! one word CONGRATULATION ! this is great work.
I set up a lot of different AL, AU private servers manually, i figured i'll give it a try to your install and i was amazed that everything was packaged :)

Thanks a lot, keep up the good work, you made me save at least 1h :)
0

#14 User is offline   poulpy 

  • Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 8
  • Joined: 13-January 11

Posted 14 January 2011 - 08:13 PM

GM command //givemissingskills doesn't seem to work, it works great on my other server i installed manually, any clue ?
0

#15 User is offline   poulpy 

  • Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 8
  • Joined: 13-January 11

Posted 14 January 2011 - 08:31 PM

AionSkills.exe i can't start this file ;( i'm on Win7 64bit
0

#16 User is offline   P5yl0 

  • Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 09-January 11

Posted 15 January 2011 - 03:16 PM

This Server is easy made..
in the AC-Go folder is the source.. of AionCore with SVN..
if oyu read the readme file.. there is a short description to update.. the Server per SVN from here.. and integrate it...

In the AionEMulator Folder you find the compiled server...
to update.. use SVN on the AC-GO.. use the build-all.bat from the tools folder...
then go into builds folder and use getfiles.bat it copys the RAR buildfiles in teh same folder you can copy them now easy
to your AionEmulator Folder...

only have to change.. the MYSQL Port in teh config files.. from 3306 > 3316
and the MYSQL database passwort to aion

and your sertver is one click ready updated... ^^

For the launcher i included the launcher.bat to easy edit if you need...
or the launcher.exe.. this one needs maybe runtime dlls cause its compiled in c++

google them easy.. if you get error meassage and copy the files in the aion folder.....


Aion Nude Mod.. are Texture files...to change.. aion and Asmo Female..to nude^^ have to put off the equip/clothes..^^
to use copy the files in your aion folder...
if you update your aion... copy them bakc again if needed...

The Idea to this come first from Novo he made the Easy Repack for Aion Lighning etc...
so say thnx to him ^^
i only made some edits to put aion core in...


hope you have fun...
0

#17 User is offline   poulpy 

  • Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 8
  • Joined: 13-January 11

Posted 15 January 2011 - 11:55 PM

I just tried your updated version great work thanks !

This post has been edited by poulpy: 16 January 2011 - 12:13 AM

0

#18 User is offline   Novo 

  • Member
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 19
  • Joined: 10-January 11

Posted 17 January 2011 - 10:30 AM

I will update my Repack soon :)
Rexxar: Ѡ Ѡ Ѡ (<- More boobs. Seriously, Cyrillic is fucking awesome!)
0

#19 User is offline   Tear 

  • Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 18-January 11

Posted 18 January 2011 - 06:07 PM

i wait for that Repack :9

This post has been edited by Tear: 18 January 2011 - 06:08 PM

0

#20 User is offline   maiz 

  • Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 6
  • Joined: 11-January 11

Posted 20 January 2011 - 01:23 PM

Nice rev :) but i got one problem.After quest Silver Of Drakness when you finish you got 2 open slot.When put 2 stigma.Aways 1 slot is drop stigma 2 second is ok.Also how i open advanced slot stigma slot.Sorry about my bad eng.This bug only in elyos side in asmo no problem;).

This post has been edited by maiz: 20 January 2011 - 01:24 PM

0

Share this topic:


  • 2 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • This topic is locked

2 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 2 guests, 0 anonymous users